CALL US: 617-227-5000

Useful Tech Professional Links

Submit Your Resume

Useful Tech Professional Links

As part of our service to you we have compiled a valuable list of website links to act as resource to your career, professional and personal interests.  Chosen by experienced professionals to represent the webs best content within each category, we hope you will find them informative and useful. Enjoy and happy browsing!

 

IT Technology:

Adobe Boston User Group – www.abug.us
Advancing Business Technology – www.aeanet.org
Agile Boston – www.newtechusa.com/agileboston/
Association for Development, Advancement and Productivity through Tech Training – www.adapttrain.org
Beantown.net – www.beantown.net
Bostondotnet – www.bostondotnet.com
Boston Drupal – www.groups.drupal.org/boston
Boston Flex and Interactive Media – www.ria.meetup.com
Boston Java Group – www.java.meetup.com
MySQL Meetup – www.meetup.com/mysqlbos/
Boston PHP Meetup – www.meetup.com/boston/php
Boston PHP – www.bostonphp.org
Boston Rubyists – www.bostonrb.org
Boston SPIN – www.boston-spin.org
Boston User Group Calendar – www.bugc.org
Boston Web Design Meetup – www.meetup.com/bostonweb/
Business Software Alliance – www.bsa.org/country.aspx?sc_lang=en
Business Technology Network – www.techweb.com
ComputerJobs.com – www.computerjobs.com
Computer Work – www.computerwork.com
Computer Research Association – www.cra.org
Dice – www.dice.com
Diversity Express – www.diversityexpress.com
Entretech Forum – www.entretechforum.org
Greater Boston Association of IT Professionals – www.bostonaitp.org
IT Careers – www.itcareers.com
Jobstor.com – www.jobstor.com
Just Tech Jobs – www.justtechjobs.com
Mass High Tech Council – www.mhtc.org
Massachusetts Innovation and Technology Exchange – www.mitx.org
Massachusetts Technology Leadership Council – www.masstlc.org
New England Java Users – www.nejug.com
Society for Information Management – www.simnet.org/chapters/northeast/Boston/tapid/78/default.aspx
Softwarejobs.com – www.softwarejobs.com
Tech Engine – www.techengine.com
Tech Republic – www.techrepublic.com
ZDNet – www.zdnet.com

Human Resources

American Staffing Association – www.americanstaffing.net
Association of Employment Professionals – www.aoep.com

Benefits News – www.benefitsnews.com
Career Counselors Consortium of New England – www.careercounselorsne.org
Personnel Today – www.personneltoday.com/home/default.aspx
Staffing Industry Analysts – www.staffingindustry.com/ME2/default.org
Workforce Online – www.workforce.com

Communications:

Enterprise Content Management – www.aiim.org
Boston Interactive Media – www.bima.org

Consulting:

Institute of Management Consultants – www.imcusa.org/?IMCNE
Society of Professional Consultants – www.spconsultants.org

Diversity:

Hire Diversity – www.hirediversity.com
IM Diversity – www.imdiversity.com
Workplace Diversity – www.workplacediversity.com

Entrepreneurial:

Boston Entrepreneurs Network – www.boston-enet.org
Innovators Resource Network – www.irnetwork.org
MIT Enterprise Forum of Cambridge – www.mitforumcambridge.org

Executive:

Netshare – www.netshare.com
6 Figure Jobs – www.6figurejobs.com

Networking:

LinkedIn – www.linkedin.com
Ideasphere – www.ideasphere.org
Monday Networking Group – www.mondaynetwork.org

Salary:

Best Places – www.bestplaces.net
Computer World – www.computerworld.com
Data Masters – www.datamasters.com
Economic Research Institute – www.erieri.com
Payscale – www.payscale.com
Real Rates.com – www.realrates.com
Salary.com – www.salary.com
The Salary Calculator – www.homefair.com/real-estate/salary-calculator.asp?cc=1
Salary Expert – www.salaryexpert.com

Job Search:

4jobs Career Network – www.4jobs.com
America’s Job Bank – www.jobbankinfo.com
Best Jobs USA – www.bestjobsusa.com
Biz Journals – www.bizjournals.com/jobs/
Boston Jobs – www.boston.com/jobs/
Brint – www.brint.com
CareerBuilder – www.careerbuilder.com
Career Shop – www.careershop.com
Craigslist – www.craigslist.com
Employment Guide – www.employmentguide.com
Flipdog.com – www.flipdog.com
Hot Jobs – www.hotjobs.com
Indeed.com – www.indeed.com
Jobs in MA – www.jobsinma.com
Jobwarehouse.com – www.jobwarehouse.com
Monster – www.monster.com
National Career Fairs – www.nationalcareerfairs.com
Nation Job Network – www.nationjob.com
Nicheboards.com – www.nicheboards.com
Now Hiring – www.nowhiring.com
PSI Job Fair – www.psijobfair.com
SimplyHired – www.simplyhired.com
Top USA Jobs – www.topusajobs.com
True Careers – www.careercity.com
Vault – www.vault.com

 

Submit Your Resume

  • Accepted file types: pdf, doc, docx, odt, rtf, txt.
  • All submitted candidate and job seeker information is kept 100% confidential and is stored in our encrypted database. CTC will never send your information or resume to any third party without prior consent.

Referral Form

  • Your Information

  • Referral Information

  • All submitted candidate and job seeker information is kept 100% confidential and is stored in our encrypted database. CTC will never send your information or resume to any third party without prior consent.

Ask a Question Now!